Skip to main content

Contact

Foreign Rights: rights@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

Inlandslizenzen: lizenzen@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

Ulrike Düwert (Rights Director)
E-Mail: u.duewert@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

Martin Butz (Foreign Rights Manager)
E-Mail: m.butz@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de


For the following countries please contact our exclusive agents:

Bulgaria
NiKa - Literary Agency
Vania Kadiyska
P.O. Box 451528 Sofia
Phone: 00359-2-9873986
Fax: 00359-2-9872025
Mail: nika@techno-link.com

China (Mainland)
HERCULES B&C Dev. GmbH
Cai Hongjun
Am Röderweg 6
61138 Niederdorfelden
Phone: 0049-06101-407921
Fax: 0049-06101-407922
Mail: cai@hercules-book.de

France
EDITIO DIALOG
Dr. Michael Wenzel
Literary Agency
45 rue Saint André
59800 Lille
Phone: 0033-3-20180375
Mail: dr.wenzel@editio-dialog.com

Greece
Iris Agence littéraire
Catherine Fragou
18, Komotinis str.
136 76 Thrakomakedones
Athens, GREECE
Phone: 00301-2432473
Mail: irislit@otenet.gr

Hungary
Kátai & Bolza
Literary Agents
Orsi Mészáros
P.O. Box 55
1406 Budapest
Phone: 0036-1-456 0313
Mail: orsi@kataibolza.hu

Iran
Maryam  Ghandehari
Le Corbusier Straße 44
26127 Oldenburg
Germany
Tel: 0441-2052845
Mail: Maryam@smisagh.com

Italy
Stefania Fietta
Donzelli Fietta Agency Srls
Viale Abruzzi, 11
20131 Milano
Mail: stefania@donzellifiettaagency.com

Japan
JAPAN UNI AGENCY, Inc.
May Fujinaga
Tokyodo Jinbocho No. 2 Bldg.
Tokyo 101-0051
Mail: maiko.fujinaga@japanuni.co.jp

Poland
Graal, Sp.z.o.o.
Tomasz Berezinski
Agencja Literacka
ul.Pruszkowska 29/252
02-119 Warszawa
Phone: 0048-22-895 2000
Fax: 0048-22-895 2001
Mail: tomasz.berezinski@graal.com.pl

Portugal, Spain & South America
Ute Körner Literary Agency
Mrs. Sandra Rodericks
Aragó, 224 pral 2a
08011 Barcelona
Phone: 0049-40-42101244
Mail: sandra.rodericks@uklitag.com

Romania
Marilena Iovu
Literary Agency
Str. Sibiu nr. 10/OS1/186
061543 Bukarest
Tel.: 0040-214136681
Mail: marilena.iovu@literat.ro

Russia, Ukraine, Georgia
ICSTI, Literary Agency
Tatjana Vaniat
Kuusinen Str.21b
Moscow125252
Russia
Tel.: +7 (499) 198 72 30
Mail: tatvikta@gmail.com

South Korea
Richard Hong
BC Agency
3F. Youngjun B/D(annex), Worldcup buk-ro 22,
Mapo-gu, Seoul 03992
Mail: r-hong@bcagency.kr

Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macao
jiaxi-books co., ltd
Hsin-Hua Liu
2F., No. 6, Lane185, Sec. 2, Jinshan S. Rd.
Taipei
Mail: eu@jiaxibooks.com.tw

Thailand
TEXT Agency
Charubhastra Meyhöfer-Talayasut
15, Phutthabucha 33/2 Road
Bangmod, Thungkhru
Bangkok 10140 101 40
Phone: 0066-2-426-3379
Mail: charubhastra.talayasut@gmail.com

Turkey
Akcali Copyright Agency
Begüm Ayfer
Bahariye Cad. 8 / 9-10
34714 Kadiköy-Istanbul
Phone: 0090-216 348 51 60
Mail: begum@akcalicopyright.com

Vietnam
Tran Thi Nga
Rights Agency Ssquirrel Communications & Culture SCC
P503 B3.7 Hacinco Building, Hoang
Dao Thuy-Thanh Xuan - Ha Noi
Mail: copyright.scp1@gmail.com


Filmrechte/ Film Rights:

Oetinger Filmrechte-Agentur
E-Mail: filmrechte@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

Anna Zielasko
Tel: +49-40-607909-933

Julia Ahlborn
Tel: +49-40-607909-967