Skip to main content

Baden-Württemberg

Rabea Knoll
Tel.: 040 607 909 202
Fax: 040 607 909 222 02
r.knoll@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

Bayern/ Thüringen

Susanne Opitz
Janos Gönczi
Tel: 089 744 1949 3
Fax: 089 744 1949 6
go-oetinger@freenet.de

Berlin/ Brandenburg/ Mecklenburg-Vorpommern/ Sachsen/ Sachsen-Anhalt

Steffen Kaliner
Tel.: 040 607 909 201
Fax: 040 607909 22201
s.kaliner@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

Bremen/ Hamburg/ Schleswig-Holstein/ Niedersachsen

Harald Jösten.::.Annekatrin Mehrwald.::.
Nele Grigoleit.::.Rainer Röll
B.O.N. Verlagsvertretung
Tel.: 040 4391508
Fax: 040 4394515
roell-hamburg@t-online.de

Hessen/ Rheinland-Pfalz/ Saarland/ Luxemburg

agentur nerz
Julia Nerz & Manfred Nerz
Tel.: 06103 43261
Fax: 06103 5097016
julia.nerz@agentur-nerz.de    mnerz@aol.com

 

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Bernard Urban
Tel.: 02304 963273
Fax: 02304 963274
bernard.urban@t-online.de
 

Bereich Multimarkt, Spielwarenhandel, Lifestyle

Foto Knud Eichhorn

Gebiet: Hamburg, Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein, Bremen
Knud Eichhorn
Verlags- & Handelsvertretung
Knud Eichhorn e.K.
Tel.: 040-525 53 73
Mobil: 0171-4803373

Fax: 040-521 76 72
info@eichhorn-vertrieb.de

Foto Harald Wenzel

Gebiet: Bayern
Harald J. Wenzel
Handelsvertretungen GmbH
Tel.: 09562 - 7049
Fax: 09562 - 7112
wenzel.harald@t-online.de

Foto Klaus Heber

Gebiet: Baden-Württemberg
Klaus Heber
mobil: 0171 4221690
Fax: 07534 995 963
heber_klaus@t-online.de

Handelsvertretung Österreich

Kundendienst & Bestellservice

Johanna Tragler
Buchservice Schlieber Vorderwinkler
Tel.: 0664 220 69 20
Fax: 01370 76 83
buchservice-sv@gmx.at

 


Vertreter Buchhandel

Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland, Steiermark

Martin Schlieber
Buchservice Schlieber Vorderwinkler
Tel.: 0664 212 45 82
martin.schlieber@aon.at

 

Oberösterreich, Salzburg, Tirol, Vorarlberg, Kärnten, Südtirol

Dietmar Vorderwinkler
Buchservice Schlieber Vorderwinkler
Tel.: 0664 226 3000
dietmar.vorderwinkler@kt-net.at

 

 

Handelsvertretung Schweiz

Vertreter Buchhandel

Markus Vonarburg
Verlagsvertretungen.
Tel.: 044 762 42 09
Mobil: 079 290 18 30
Fax: 044 762 42 10
m.vonarburg@ava.ch