Skip to main content

Baden-Württemberg

Rabea Knoll Rabea Knoll
 Tel.: 040 607 909 202
 Fax: 040 607 909 222 02
 r.knoll@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

Bayern/ Thüringen

Susi_opitz  Janos_GoencziSusanne Opitz
  Janos Gönczi
  Tel: 089 744 1949 3
  Fax: 089 744 1949 6
  go-oetinger@freenet.de

Berlin/ Brandenburg/ Mecklenburg-Vorpommern/ Sachsen/ Sachsen-Anhalt

Steffen_Kaliner  Steffen Kaliner
  Tel.: 040 607 909 201
  Fax: 040 607909 22201
  s.kaliner@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

Bremen/ Hamburg/ Schleswig-Holstein/ Niedersachsen

Harald_JoestenRainer_RoellNele_GrigoleitAK_Mehrwald

Harald Jösten.::.Annekatrin Mehrwald.::.
Nele Grigoleit.::.Rainer Röll
B.O.N. Verlagsvertretung
Tel.: 040 4391508
Fax: 040 4394515
                                                                                                                              roell-hamburg@t-online.de

 

Hessen/ Rheinland-Pfalz/ Saarland/ Luxemburg

Julia_NerzManfred_Nerz  agentur nerz
  Julia Nerz & Manfred Nerz
  Tel.: 06103 43261
  Fax: 06103 5097016
  julia.nerz@agentur-nerz.de    mnerz@aol.com

 

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Bernard_Urban  Bernard Urban
  Tel.: 02304 963273
  Fax: 02304 963274
  bernard.urban@t-online.de
 

Bereich Multimarkt, Spielwarenhandel, Lifestyle

Foto Knud Eichhorn

Gebiet: Hamburg, Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein, Bremen

Knud Eichhorn
Verlags- & Handelsvertretung
Knud Eichhorn e.K.
Tel.: 040-525 53 73
Mobil: 0171-4803373

Fax: 040-521 76 72
info@eichhorn-vertrieb.de

Foto Harald Wenzel

Gebiet: Bayern

Harald J. Wenzel
Handelsvertretungen GmbH
Tel.: 09562-7049
Fax: 09562-7112
wenzel.harald@t-online.de

MaxRuprecht

Gebiet: Baden-Württemberg

HV Ruprecht
mobil: 0173-1738127
Fax: 07534-995963
info@max-ruprecht.de

Handelsvertretung Österreich

Kundendienst & Bestellservice

Johanna Tragler
Buchservice Schlieber Vorderwinkler
Tel.: 0664 220 69 20
Fax: 01370 76 83
buchservice-sv@gmx.at

 


Vertreter Buchhandel

Martin_Schlieber  Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland, Steiermark

  Martin Schlieber
  Buchservice Schlieber Vorderwinkler
  Tel.: 0664 212 45 82
  martin.schlieber@aon.at

 

Dietmar_Vorderwinkler  Oberösterreich, Salzburg, Tirol, Vorarlberg, Kärnten, Südtirol

  Dietmar Vorderwinkler
  Buchservice Schlieber Vorderwinkler
  Tel.: 0664 226 3000
  dietmar.vorderwinkler@kt-net.at

 

 

Handelsvertretung Schweiz

Vertreter Buchhandel

Markus_Vonarburg Markus Vonarburg
 Verlagsvertretungen
 Tel.: 044 762 42 09
 Mobil: 079 290 18 30
 Fax: 044 762 42 10
 m.vonarburg@ava.ch